In the Orthodox tradition, the priest is the leader of the parish, assisted by a committee of lay leaders.  These leaders are elected parishioners to work collaboratively to promote the work of each ministry of the parish, to maintain our facilities, and to coordinate the efforts of the entire parish to insure our financial needs and obligations are met.

2021 Parish Council

Please send correspondence to the Council to

Parish Priest:  Rev. Protopresbyter Michael Condos, Proistamenos

President:  Tony Pomonis (
Vice-President:  Lou Laros (
Expense Treasurer:  Georgine Paulus
Income Treasurer:  Penny Agallianos
Recording Secretary:  Chris Helvig

Foti Kutil
Richard England
Kostas Galaras
Maria Laros
Jimmy Sellas
Steve Skaperdas
Chris Stoops



Follow Us On Facebook (Button)